How to Permanently Delete your Facebook Account

| May 4, 2010 | 0 Comments
Advertisements

Permanently Delete your Facebook Account

Unlike temporarily disabling your Facebook account which preserves another chance for you to get your account in previous state, this option will completely get rid of your Facebook account on permanent basis. So, if you have decided to get yourself out of the Facebook servers keeping in mind that you no longer will be able to get your account with all your profile information including pictures, friends, updates, videos, news feeds etc, then you are at the right channel.

Follow these simple instructions to permanently delete your Facebook account from Facebook servers!

First, login to your Facebook then click on Account and Navigate to “Help Center”,

Here, type “Delete Account” in the search field,

Finally, click on “Submit”,

This will take few days and eventually your account will be permanently deleted from the Facebook servers and you will not be able to reactivate it with its previous state.

Advertisements

Category: Facebook

Leave a Reply